Dead River White Water Rafting and Maine RV Park Camping Packages

Go Back to the Dead River White Water Rafting Page

2014 Dead River White Water Rafting RV Camping Packages

DATE DATES 1 NIGHT RV CAMPING 2 NIGHTS RV CAMPING 3 NIGHTS RV CAMPING
7000+ CFS+ Saturday, May 3 $118 $137 $156
7000+ CFS+ Saturday, May 10 $118 $137 $156
5500+ CFS Sunday, May 25 $118 $137 $156
5000+ CFS Saturday, May 31 $118 $137 $156
3500 CFS Saturday, June 7 $118 $137 $156
2400 CFS Sunday, June 8 $118 $137 $156
2400 CFS Saturday, July 19 $118 $137 $156
2400 CFS Saturday, August 9 $118 $137 $156
5500 CFS Sunday, August 31 $118 $137 $156
3500 CFS Saturday, September 13 $118 $137 $156
6000 CFS Saturday, October 4 $118 $137 $156
  • Click here to add meals packages
  • Our RV Campground is located at 36 Main St, Bingham Maine.
  • Two night package options includes 2 nights camping, 1 day rafting and all taxes.
  • RV Camping is $19 per person per night including all taxes.
  • All sites have fire rings, picnic tables, shower house on-site, full electric (20, 30 & 50 amp hook ups), water hook up and on-site dump station.
  • Add $48 for our meals package ( 2 Breakfast, 1 Dinner and all taxes)
  • Youth rates available.
  • Group discount – 1 free per 16 people (pay for 15 and the 16th is FREE)

Back to Top

       
North Country Rivers