MAINE OUTDOOR ADVENTURE VACATION SPECIAL

***************************************************************************

GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE
************************************************************************
ON-SITE PREMIUM CABINS AVAILABLE YEAR ROUND

************************************************************************

2021 DEAD RIVER DATES:
Saturday, May 8 – 6000+ CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Saturday, May 15 – 6000+ CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Saturday, May 22 – 6000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Sunday, May 30 – (Memorial Day Weekend) 6000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Saturday, June 5 – 4000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Sunday, September 5 (Labor Day Weekend) – 6000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Saturday, September 18 – 4000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Saturday, October 2 – 6000+ CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

***************************************************************************
KENNEBEC RIVER TURBINE TEST DATES:

Saturday, June 12 – 8000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Monday, July 5 – 8000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Saturday, September 11 – 8000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

Saturday, September 25 – 8000 CFS (Cubic Feet Per Second)

************************************************************************

       
North Country Rivers