Dead River Rafting with Maine Cabin Rentals

Go Back to the Dead River White Water Rafting Page

2014 Dead River White Water Rafting Cabin Lodging Packages

DATE DATES 1 NIGHT LODGING 2 NIGHTS LODGING 3 NIGHTS LODGING
7000+ CFS+ Saturday, May 3 $155 $211 $267
7000+ CFS+ Saturday, May 10 $155 $211 $267
5500+ CFS Sunday, May 25 $155 $211 $267
5000+ CFS Saturday, May 31 $155 $211 $267
3500 CFS Saturday, June 7 $155 $211 $267
2400 CFS Sunday, June 8 $155 $211 $267
2400 CFS Saturday, July 19 $155 $211 $267
2400 CFS Saturday, August 9 $155 $211 $267
5500 CFS Sunday, August 31 $155 $211 $267
3500 CFS Saturday, September 13 $155 $211 $267
6000 CFS Saturday, October 4 $155 $211 $267
  • Lodging Packages include free bike rentals. North Country Rivers offers scenic riverside biking, hiking and running trails at our base. Wireless Broadband in all cabins.
  • Two nights include two nights lodging, one day rafting, all taxes and fees.
  • Add $48 for our meals package ( 2 Breakfasts, 1 Dinner, all taxes)
  • Cabin Lodging is $56 per person per night including all taxes.
  • Group discount – 1 free per 16 people (pay for 15 and the 16th is FREE)

Back to Top

       
North Country Rivers
Menu