Boy & Girl Scouts, Youth Groups and Large Group Maine Adventure Vacations

youth-group-rafting-in-maine
Rafting Links

Youth Group Camping, Meals & Dead River Rafting Sample Packages:

  • Youth Group Camping & Rafting Package #1
    Whitewater Raft the Dead River, 1 Night Camping, 1 Breakfast, 1 River Lunch, 1 Dinner, All Rafting Equipment, Wet-suits – $111 per person.
  • Youth Group Camping & Rafting Package #2
    Whitewater Raft the Dead River, 2 Nights Camping, 2 Breakfasts, 1 River Lunch, 1 Dinner, All Rafting Equipment, Wet-suits – $129 per person.

Dead River – Camping Packages

FLOWS 2016 DATES 1 NIGHT 2 NIGHT
7000+ CFS+ Saturday, May 7
$111 $129
7000+ CFS+ Saturday, May 14
$111 $129
5500+ CFS Sunday, May 29 $111 $129
5000+ CFS Saturday, June 4 $111 $129
3500 CFS Saturday, June 11 $111 $129
2400 CFS Sunday, June12 $111 $129
2400 CFS Saturday, July 23 $111 $129
2400 CFS Saturday, August 13 $111 $129
5500 CFS Sunday, September 4 $111 $129
3500 CFS Saturday, September 17 $111 $129
6000 CFS Saturday, October 1 $111 $129
Click here to book your reservation * Taxes and fees additional
  • Dead River youth group rafting only price: $79
  • Youth prices above includes Dead River rafting and tent camping (1 & 2 nights camping).
  • Pricing is per person, taxes and fees additional, US dollars.
  • Youth groups – Scouts, Camps, Church, High School and College Outings.
  • Group discount – 1 free per 16 people (pay for 15 and the 16th is FREE)
  • Click Here to Make an Online Reservation

To learn more about our outstanding youth group and large group adventure vacation packages, look over our website, request a Maine Adventure Vacation Brochure, or speak to one of our friendly trip specialists at 1-800-348-8871 (toll free in the U.S. and in Canada). You can also contact us by email at: info@northcountryrivers.com!

       
North Country Rivers
Menu